Skip to main content


Whatever your dream career or ATAR result, we’re here to help you find your place at Curtin, contact Curtin Connect to discuss with a friendly Advisor.
SCHOLARSHIPS- If you are experiencing issues with the scholarships application portal, creating an account or logging in, please refer to this help document.


Is Curtin open on public holidays?

Curtin is closed on most public holidays. The public holidays Curtin will be closed for can be found below:

  • New Years Day
  • Australia Day
  • Labour Day
  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Easter Tuesday (although this is not an official public holiday, Curtin will be closed on this day)
  • Anzac Day
  • Western Australia Day
  • Queen's Birthday
  • Christmas Day
  • Boxing Day
Please note that Curtin Connect is also closed on the above public holidays. You can view our helpful range of FAQs if you require assistance on these days.

Curtin's Academic calendar can also be used to check when Curtin will be open throughout the year in addition to other important dates.

Updated 28/09/2022 02.11 PM