Skip to main content

What is a Faculty?

Faculties are the primary academic divisions in which teaching and research are conducted. Curtin is divided into five discipline based study areas:
Is this answer helpful?
Updated 12/11/2018 03.37 PM

Are you receiving our latest info?

Want to know more about our new courses, career possibilities and the best ways to manage your time?

Keep in touch to receive fresh ideas, tips and resources and be the first to hear about upcoming events.

Find out more keyboard_arrow_right