Skip to main content

What undergraduate courses are offered at Curtin?

In Australia, an undergraduate course is a form of post-secondary education. Curtin University offers many undergraduate Bachelor's degree courses which typically take three to five years to complete.

Our undergraduate courses are offered across a broad range of disciplines within five faculties:

  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Business and Law
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Centre for Aboriginal Studies
To search for courses, you may wish to visit Curtin's Online Handbook or our Future Students webpage. These resources will allow you to start your journey and provide you with up-to-date information about course offerings, admission criteria, fees and charges, and how to apply.
Is this answer helpful?
Updated 08/11/2018 03.10 PM

Are you receiving our latest info?

Want to know more about our new courses, career possibilities and the best ways to manage your time?

Keep in touch to receive fresh ideas, tips and resources and be the first to hear about upcoming events.

Find out more keyboard_arrow_right